The communication between persons who are in different countries have changed dramatically since there is Skype . In fact, for some time now, users have the opportunity to talk with their friends, co-workers and family from a distance , so that the kilometers are no longer an impediment to communicate with your loved ones. This is the reality. A reality that has greatly benefited a large majority of users, completely free of charge. Despite the fact that some call services are paid, although there is no doubt that it is much cheaper than making calls through the most common rates. If you are already registered in this service and want to permanently unsubscribe , you have it a bit difficult. However, below we will help you as much as possible.
As we said, it is not easy to unsubscribe from Skype . In fact, at this point still there is no magic formula that allows you to permanently delete the account that has discharged through this service . And what happens ?, you ask. Well, the thing is as follows: to date, registering is very simple , but deleting your account is definitely impossible . We say this because you will not have the opportunity to delete it , but you can only delete the data that you have entered in your user profile. On the Skype Support page the indications are clear:"It is not possible to delete an account once it is created . "
If you are satisfied with this procedure, we recommend that you follow the instructions that we offer you. First, you will have to log into your Skype account with your username and password . Then, go to your profile and select 'Edit Profile' to delete all the data that you have entered and that you do not want to be in the Skype database . In this way, you can only erase your name, surname, gender, date of birth, telephone number, address and photos that you have uploaded. We recommend that to see these instructions in a more comprehensive way , you access the help page offered by Skype, explaining the solution to this incident. For the rest, we remind you once again that you will not be able to delete the user account . At least for now.