Kategorie «tuexperto.com»

So verwenden Sie zwei Twitter-Konten auf demselben Handy

Mit der offiziellen Twitter- Anwendung selbst können zwei oder mehr Benutzerkonten aktiv gehalten werden . Auf diese Weise ist es möglich, mehrere Profile von demselben Mobiltelefon aus zu verwalten, ohne inoffizielle Anwendungen oder Dienste verwenden zu müssen.Sie müssen sich lediglich regelmäßig anmelden. Nach

Top 5 Pokémon Cheats: Magikarp Jump

Magikarp zu fischen und sie aufzuziehen ist eine sehr lustige Aktivität. Das neue Pokémon-Spiel Magikarp Jump hat uns bereits begeistert. So haben wir den Auftrag , ein Video erstellen zeigen Ihnen die fünf tollsten Tricks des Titels . Und es ist so, dass es viele versteckte Geheimnisse gibt, die Fans des Pokémon-Franchise noch mehr ineinander verlieben werden. Die

So können Sie Ihre eigenen Clash Royale-Karten erstellen

Um Clash Royale- Karten zu erstellen, muss die Anwendung Card Creator for Clash Royale heruntergeladen werden . Es ist für Android- Handys verfügbar und völlig kostenlos . Natürlich muss man verstehen, dass es sich nur um eine Anwendung handelt, um Karten in Bildform zu erstellen, ohne Charaktere erstellen zu können, die im Originalspiel gesteuert werden können. Etwas

So übersetzen Sie Bilder mit Google Translate

Für die Übersetzung von Bildern mit Google Translate ist eine ständige Internetverbindung erforderlich, entweder WLAN oder Daten . Das Gute ist, dass es auch offline verwendet werden kann, wenn die Sprachpakete zuvor heruntergeladen wurden .Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, um aus Bildern zu übersetzen . Eine

Rollen Sie Kameras in BACK TO THE PAST ein

Lieber Freund, geboren im Zeitalter der digitalen Fotografie. “Lassen Sie mich erklären, dass dies nicht immer der Fall war. Es gab eine Zeit, in der deine Eltern und sogar dein moderner Onkel lebten, als Fotos auf Papier entwickelt wurden . Ja, wie du es liest.Und sie wurden nicht in einem Speicher oder auf einer internen Festplatte gespeichert. Ne

Dies ist der Ecovacs Winbot 850 Fensterreinigungsroboter

Es gibt nicht nur automatische Roboter, die den Boden des Hauses fegen und wischen können . Die Marke Ecovacs bietet auch Geräte zur Reinigung von Fenstern und Glasoberflächen an. Unabhängig von ihrer Größe , Form oder auch wenn sie Rahmen haben , sorgt der Winbot 850- Roboter dafür, dass sie bestmöglich gereinigt werden, ohne auf ihre Bedienung achten zu müssen. Völlig a

Wie man alle Level in Tigerball schlägt

Du liebst dieses Spiel entweder oder du hasst es. Und es ist unterhaltsam, aber teuflisch schwierig. Deshalb haben wir fünf Tricks zusammengestellt, mit denen wir mehr Level erreichen können. Einige von ihnen beinhalten schamloses Betrügen, aber es liegt an jedem Benutzer.Mehr BoniSie werden bereits wissen, dass es in Tigerball oder Boni gibt, wenn Sie Treffer verketten. Al

So fügen Sie YouTube-Songs mit Texten hinzu

Es gibt eine Formel, mit der Sie den Texten Ihrer Lieblingsvideoclips auf YouTube folgen können, ohne etwas aus dem Video zu verpassen. Und es ist so, dass die Texte der Songs nicht immer zugänglich sind. Aber Sie können Untertitel mit den Versen des Liedes setzen. Wir haben ein Video erstellt, in dem erklärt wird, wie dies sowohl auf Ihrem Handy als auch auf Ihrem Computer funktioniert. Es

So laden Sie Facebook-Videos auf Ihren Computer herunter

In diesem Tutorial zeigen wir zwei Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Facebook- Videos auf Ihren Computer herunterladen können, ohne dass Programme oder komplizierte Prozesse erforderlich sind.Im ersten Fall benötigen Sie nur den Internetbrowser Google Chrome , mit dem Sie auf alle Videos aus dem sozialen Netzwerk von Facebook zugreifen können . In

Damit Sie Spotify-Songs mit Texten versehen können, erklären wir es Ihnen im Video

Der Schlüssel befindet sich in der MusixMatch-App. Ein kostenloses Tool, das im Google Play Store und im App Store erhältlich ist. Mit der Installation auf unserem Android-Handy haben wir Zugriff auf eine große Anzahl von Songtexten aller Sprachen. Und das Beste ist, dass es automatisch ist. Sobald wir Spotify starten, startet die Musixmatch-Anwendung eine schwebende Blase mit den Texten des Songs . Di

In Zusammenarbeit mit HTCMania.com verlosen wir einige BOSE Frames ALTO Bluetooth-Brillen

Einige Bluetooth-Brillen? Das gibt es? So ist es auch. BOSE ALTO-Rahmen sind Bluetooth-Sonnenbrillen, die wie jedes Headset mit derselben Technologie Ton entweder in Form von Musik, Podcast oder einem anderen Ton aus einer der kompatiblen Anwendungen ausgeben können ist. Wie jedes gängige Headset ist es mit dem Empfang von Anrufen kompatibel, zusätzlich zu Augmented-Reality-Anwendungen, die mit dem Ton des im Ohr integrierten Lautsprechers spielen.Wen

Memes, GIFs und Grüße für das neue Jahr 2018

MemeDie Meme oder Grußkarten sind zu bunt und auffällig. Ganz zu schweigen von klebrig. Aber vergessen Sie nicht, es an einen engen Kontakt zu senden. “¦ Mit der Anwendung„ Congratulations New Year 2018 “vermeiden Sie dieses Problem, indem Sie eine gute Anzahl von Bildern und Glückwunschbotschaften erhalten. Sie werde

So funktioniert Pokémon GO Plus

In diesem Video zeigen wir Ihnen das Unboxing von Pokémon GO Plus . Die Box informiert uns, dass das Armband sowohl für Android als auch für iOS verfügbar ist , jedoch nicht für iOS 10 . Und das nutzt eine Bluetooth-Verbindung. Im Inneren finden wir das Nylonarmband, das Gerät selbst und seine Anweisungen. Viele

Philips TV-Nachrichten auf der IFA 2015

Die ersten Technologiemarken waren auf der IFA in Berlin vertreten. In diesem Video finden Sie Neuigkeiten von Philips , insbesondere zu den Fernsehgeräten . Das Modell Philips 8901 ist eines der bekanntesten, da eine neue Rückprojektionstechnologie verwendet wird, die einen Effekt erzeugt, als würde das Bild vom Bildschirm verschwinden. Wa

Slither.io, Tipps und Tricks, um im Modespiel zu überleben

Es ist das Modespiel. Slither.io. Die berühmte Schlange Nokia ist zurück , aber mit einem neuen Geist. In Slither.io versetzen wir uns in die Lage einer Schlange, die versucht, in einer Welt voller anderer menschlicher Spieler zu überleben. Das Ziel: immer größer zu werden, indem man Teigpartikel isst und unsere Feinde verschlingt. Wenn

So sind die Samsung Addwash Waschmaschinen von 2017

In Samsung haben sie die Nutzungsmuster der Waschmaschine in spanischen Haushalten untersucht. Und nein, das Ergebnis ist nicht ermutigend. Die Männer bleiben beim Umgang mit diesem Gerät eine Minderheit. Machismo, Mangel an Wissen, Zeitmangel? Die Lösung besteht darin, das Verfahren zu vereinfachen. Au

Category «tuexperto.com»

How to use two Twitter accounts on the same mobile

The official Twitter application itself allows two or more user accounts to be kept active . In this way, it is possible to manage several profiles from the same mobile, without the need to use unofficial applications or services.All you have to do is log in regularly. After completing the user verification process, it is now possible to see all the tweets or messages of the accounts that are followed.

Top 5 Pokémon Cheats: Magikarp Jump

Fishing Magikarp and raising them is a most fun activity. We have already been hooked by the new Pokémon game: Magikarp Jump. So we have commissioned to create a video to show you the five most amazing tricks of the title . And it is that it has many hidden secrets that will make fans of the Pokémon franchise fall in love even more. T

So you can create your own Clash Royale cards

In order to create Clash Royale cards, it is necessary to download the Card Creator for Clash Royale application . It is available for Android mobiles and is completely free . Of course, you have to understand that it is an application only to create cards in image form, without being able to build characters that can be controlled in the original game.

How to translate images with Google Translate

To translate from images with Google Translate it is necessary to have a constant Internet connection, either WiFi or data . The good thing is that it also allows its use offline if the language packs have been previously downloaded .There are two ways to translate from images . One simultaneously , thanks to Virtual Reality technology , and the other by recognizing the texts printed on said images.

Reel cameras in BACK TO THE PAST

Dear friend born in the age of digital photography ”¦ let me explain that this has not always been the case. No. There was a time when your parents and even your modern uncle lived when photos were developed on paper . Yes, as you read it.And they were not stored in a memory or on an internal hard drive. No

This is the Ecovacs Winbot 850 window cleaning robot

There are not only automatic robots capable of sweeping and mopping the floors of the house. The Ecovacs brand also has devices focused on cleaning windows and glass surfaces. No matter their size , shape or even if they have frames , the Winbot 850 robot takes care of cleaning them in the best possible way without having to pay attention to their operation.

How to beat all levels in Tigerball

You either love this game or you hate it. And it is entertaining, but devilishly difficult. That is why we have compiled five tricks with which to reach more levels. Some of them involve cheating in a shameless way, but it is left to each user.More bonusesYou will already know that in Tigerball or, there are bonuses when chaining hits.

How to put lyrics to YouTube songs

There is a formula to follow the lyrics of your favorite video clips on YouTube without missing anything from the video. And it is that the lyrics of the songs are not always accessible. But you can put subtitles with the verses of the song. We have created a video to explain how to do it both on your mobile and on your computer.

How to download Facebook videos to your computer

In this tutorial we show two ways to download Facebook videos to your computer without the need for programs or complicated processes.In the first one, you just have to have the Internet browser Google Chrome , with which you can access any video from the Facebook social network . In this case we have chosen the trailer for the next Star Wars movie .

5 secrets of Google Translate that you should know

The Google Translate app is really useful for many things. It is not only effective and efficient when it comes to translating words or phrases that we find anywhere. It is also the perfect travel tool for those traveling abroad. There where the local language is not mastered. But there are also other curiosities, tricks or secrets.

We raffle some BOSE Frames ALTO bluetooth glasses in collaboration with HTCMania.com

Some Bluetooth glasses? That exist? So is. BOSE ALTO Frames are Bluetooth sunglasses that, like any headset with the same technology, is capable of emitting sound either in the form of music, podcast or any other sound from any of the applications compatible with is. Like any common headset, it is compatible with receiving calls, in addition to augmented reality applications that play with the sound emitted by the speaker integrated in the ear.

Memes, GIFs and greetings for the New Year 2018

MemesThe memes or greeting cards are too colorful and showy. Not to mention tacky. But be very careful not to forget to send it to a close contact ”¦ With the Congratulations New Year 2018 application you avoid this problem by getting a good amount of images and congratulatory messages. You will look good with everyone, since there are images for almost all tastes. Th

This is how Pokémon GO Plus works

In this video we show you the unboxing of Pokémon GO Plus . The box informs us that the bracelet is available for both Android and iOS , although not iOS 10 . And that uses a Bluetooth connection. Inside we find the nylon bracelet , the device itself and its instructions. Many instructions ”¦ By the way, the packaging is not very fair in terms of value for money. And

Philips TV news at IFA 2015

The first technology brands have been at the IFA fair in Berlin and in this video you have news from Philips , specifically its range of televisions . The Philips 8901 model is one of the most prominent due to the use of a new rear projection technology, which creates an effect as if the image were going off the screen.

Slither.io, tips and tricks to survive in the fashion game

It is the fashion game. Slither.io. The famous snake Nokia is back , but with a new spirit. In Slither.io we put ourselves in the shoes of a snake trying to survive in a world full of other human players. The goal: to get bigger and bigger by eating dough particles and engulfing our enemies. As we advance in the game, the strategy becomes complicated and the pikes reach stark heights.

So are the Samsung Addwash washing machines of 2017

In Samsung they have studied the patterns of use of the washing machine in Spanish homes. And no, the result is not encouraging. The men remain minority when handling this appliance. Machismo, lack of knowledge, lack of time? The solution is to make the procedure easier, and that is why they have updated their Addwash family of washing machines this 2017.

The Airplane of the Future, this is how airplanes will be in 2050

"Welcome aboard. This is the captain of the plane of the future speaking to you ” Gentlemen passengers. Today we are traveling aboard this Airbus flight . A design that could become a reality very soon.In the cabin, the views are spectacular. And the fact is that the roof is transparent , the seats rotate … On this plane we want you to enjoy luxurious panoramic views. Wit